Network by dialect

From Dialectsyntax
(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Basque dialects)
(Spanish dialects)
 
(9 intermediate revisions by 2 users not shown)
Line 11: Line 11:
  
 
* [mailto:beatriz.fernandezf@ehu.es Beatriz Fernández], [mailto:pablo.albizu@ehu.es Pablo Albizu], [mailto:ane.berro@ehu.es Ane Berro], [mailto:maia.duguine@ehu.es Maia Duguine],[mailto:arantzazu.elordieta@ehu.es Arantzazu Elordieta], [mailto:francisco.goenaga@ehu.es Patxi Goenaga] and [mailto:ane.odria@ehu.es Ane Odria] at the University of the Basque Country
 
* [mailto:beatriz.fernandezf@ehu.es Beatriz Fernández], [mailto:pablo.albizu@ehu.es Pablo Albizu], [mailto:ane.berro@ehu.es Ane Berro], [mailto:maia.duguine@ehu.es Maia Duguine],[mailto:arantzazu.elordieta@ehu.es Arantzazu Elordieta], [mailto:francisco.goenaga@ehu.es Patxi Goenaga] and [mailto:ane.odria@ehu.es Ane Odria] at the University of the Basque Country
* [http://www.iker.cnrs.fr/etxepare-ricardo.html?lang=fr Ricardo Etxepare], [mailto:u.etxeberria@iker.cnrs.fr Urtzi Etxeberria], [http://www.iker.cnrs.fr/oyharcabal-bernard.html?lang=fr Bernard Oyharçabal]and [mailto:aritz.irurtzun@iker.cnrs.fr Aritz Irurtzun] at University of Bayonne (IKER)
+
* [http://www.iker.cnrs.fr/etxepare-ricardo.html?lang=fr Ricardo Etxepare], [mailto:u.etxeberria@iker.cnrs.fr Urtzi Etxeberria], [http://www.iker.cnrs.fr/oyharcabal-bernard.html?lang=fr Bernard Oyharçabal]and [mailto:aritz.irurtzun@iker.cnrs.fr Aritz Irurtzun] at IKER UMR5478
 
* [mailto:urbina@fil.deusto.es Jon Ortiz de Urbina] at the University of Deusto
 
* [mailto:urbina@fil.deusto.es Jon Ortiz de Urbina] at the University of Deusto
 
* [mailto:milan_rezac@yahoo.ca Milan Rezac] at CNRS UMR 7023 University Paris 8
 
* [mailto:milan_rezac@yahoo.ca Milan Rezac] at CNRS UMR 7023 University Paris 8
 
* [mailto:bill.haddican@googlemail.com Bill Haddican] at CUNY (New York)
 
* [mailto:bill.haddican@googlemail.com Bill Haddican] at CUNY (New York)
 +
 +
Additionally, the computational aspects of the project are handled by:
 +
* [mailto:mikel.lersundi@ehu.es Mikel Lersundi], [mailto:sunnyworld84@hotmail.com Gotzon Santander], [mailto:a.soroa@ehu.es Aitor Soroa] and [mailto:larraitz.uria@ehu.es Larraitz Uria] at the IXA team in the University of the Basque Country
 +
* [mailto:josu@armiarma.com Josu Landa]at the Ametzagaina group
  
 
===Breton dialects===
 
===Breton dialects===
Line 136: Line 140:
 
In general:
 
In general:
  
* [mailto:weiss@lingua.uni-frankfurt.de Helmut Weiss] at University of Frankfurt
+
* [mailto:weiss@lingua.uni-frankfurt.de Helmut Weiss] and [https://qis.server.uni-frankfurt.de/qisserver/rds?state=verpublish&status=init&vmfile=no&moduleCall=webInfo&publishConfFile=webInfoPerson&publishSubDir=personal&personal.pid=10978&menuid=&topitem=members&subitem= Andreas Pankau] at University of Frankfurt
 
* [http://ling.uni-konstanz.de/pages/home/brandner/index.html Ellen Brandner], [http://ling.uni-konstanz.de/pages/home/bayer/index.html Josef Bayer], [http://www.tanja-schmid.de/ Tanja Schmid] at University of Konstanz
 
* [http://ling.uni-konstanz.de/pages/home/brandner/index.html Ellen Brandner], [http://ling.uni-konstanz.de/pages/home/bayer/index.html Josef Bayer], [http://www.tanja-schmid.de/ Tanja Schmid] at University of Konstanz
 
* [http://www.ling.uni-potsdam.de/%7Ervogel/ Ralf Vogel] at University of Potsdam
 
* [http://www.ling.uni-potsdam.de/%7Ervogel/ Ralf Vogel] at University of Potsdam
* [http://www2.let.uu.nl/solis/frame.htm?http://telefoon.let.uu.nl/details.asp?ID=2159 Andreas Pankau] at Utrecht University
 
 
* [http://germanistik.univie.ac.at/personen/lenz-alexandra-n/ Alexandra Lenz] at University of Vienna
 
* [http://germanistik.univie.ac.at/personen/lenz-alexandra-n/ Alexandra Lenz] at University of Vienna
  
Line 218: Line 221:
  
 
* [http://people.pwf.cam.ac.uk/is269/ Ioanna Sitaridou] at University of Cambridge
 
* [http://people.pwf.cam.ac.uk/is269/ Ioanna Sitaridou] at University of Cambridge
 +
 +
===Hungarian dialects===
 +
 +
* [mailto:kullo@ludens.elte.hu Jeno Kiss] at ELTE University
 +
* [mailto:hegedus.attila@btk.ppke.hu Attila Hegedus] and [mailto:gerstner.karoly@nytud.mta.hu Karoly Gerstner] at Pazmany Peter Catholic University
  
 
===Icelandic dialects===
 
===Icelandic dialects===
Line 281: Line 289:
  
 
* [http://www.uam.es/personal_pdi/filoyletras/ifo/ Ines Fernandez-Ordonez] at University of Madrid 
 
* [http://www.uam.es/personal_pdi/filoyletras/ifo/ Ines Fernandez-Ordonez] at University of Madrid 
 +
* [https://sites.google.com/site/angallego/ Ángel J. Gallego] at Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
  
 
===Swedish dialects===
 
===Swedish dialects===

Latest revision as of 19:05, 8 February 2015

This page gives an overview of the dialects and the dialect syntacticians associated with them.

Contents

[edit] Afrikaans

[edit] Basque dialects

Additionally, the computational aspects of the project are handled by:

[edit] Breton dialects

  • Mélanie Jouitteau at CNRS, France. The wikipedia site that she has created for her project, ARBRES, can be found here.

[edit] Catalan dialects

[edit] Danish dialects

[edit] Dutch dialects

In general:

(West-)Flemish:

[edit] English dialects

In general:

African English:

Appalachian English:

Bradford English:

Hiberno-English:

North American English:

Scottish English:

[edit] Estonian dialects

[edit] Faroese dialects

[edit] Finnish dialects

[edit] French dialects

Occitan:

Franco-Provencal:

[edit] Frisian dialects

[edit] Gaelic dialects

Scottish Gaelic:

[edit] German dialects

In general:

Alemannic:

Austrian German:

Bavarian:

Cimbrian:

Hessian:

Mocheno:

Moselle-Franconian:

Plautdietsch (a language of Netherlandic Mennonites in the Americas):

Swiss German:

[edit] Greek dialects

In general:

Asia Minor dialects:

Cappadocian dialect:

Cretan dialect:

Cypriot Greek:

Grico dialect (spoken in Italy):

Pontic Greek:

[edit] Hungarian dialects

[edit] Icelandic dialects

[edit] Italian dialects

In general:

Northern Italian dialects:

Southern Italian dialects:

[edit] Macedonian dialects

  • Olga Tomic at University of Skopje/University of Novi Sad

[edit] Malagasy dialects

[edit] Norwegian dialects

[edit] Portuguese dialects

In general:

Brazilian Portuguese:

  • Ananda Lima at University of California, Los Angeles Linguistics Department

[edit] Sámi dialects

[edit] Slavic balkan dialects

  • Olga Tomic at University of Skopje

[edit] Slovene dialects

[edit] Spanish dialects

[edit] Swedish dialects

In general:

Finnish Swedish:

[edit] Welsh dialects

Personal tools